Online Shopping Beckoning

I find myself swinging between two poles; on one end, simplicity, less-is-more, decluttering towards my ideal of a superbly, simplicit-ly, zen-ly calm lifestyle // and compulsive shopping towards a more perfect life on the other.

?

With exams a week away, I’m really supposed to have face buried in book(s). Also, I’m really not to be spending $$ unnecessarily till this sabbatical’s over and the salary picks up once again. But. The blog-shops beckon!

I recently bought these:-


Jumbo Chanel inspired bag


Super comfy slouchy oversized top. Needs a belt.

And today I ordered this:-

images 1, 2: Kyurii

image 3: Lou Lou Invades

image 4: Mod Parade

This entry was posted in shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

