I want!

I’m a big fan of under-stated chicness and no, I don’t think this is an excuse for lazy. I absolutely love Alexander Wang’s philosophy and TOTALLY would like to have one of those Classic Tanks with the pocket. Too cute! A few other items I’m totally checking out:-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I want!

  1. ren says:

    the baby blue is cute! u getting it?

  2. Gracie says:

    Alexander Wang is one of my favorite designers right now. His work is beautiful.

    Love. Gracie.

Leave a Reply

