“I’m a Stay-at-Home Wife (Without Kids)”

Here’s my typical day:

AM
prepare simple breakfast for both of us
twice a week, I take a yoga class in the morning
laundry
check emails, write diary, read news online, chat with my friends
lunch with friends

PM:
home errands like paying bills and cleaning
watch my type of movies (my husband and I have totally different taste for movies, so I watch what I like by myself in the afternoon)
2 times a week, I take a yoga class in the afternoon

Do I get bored? Oh yes, a lot. But I’d rather be bored than take a full-time job. Well, I’m not so sure….I do worry that I won’t be up-to-date with what’s happening outside the home, and I feel guilty that I’m not a career women after all those years of education. But for now, this lifestyle is the right one for me.

“I’m a Stay-at-Home Wife (Without Kids)”

This entry was posted in day to day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

